Wednesday, March 6, 2013

1303.0837 (Zachariah B. Etienne et al.)

Numerical Relativity Simulations of Magnetized Black Hole-Neutron Star Mergers    [PDF]

Zachariah B. Etienne, Yuk Tung Liu, Vasileios Paschalidis, Stuart L. Shapiro

1303.0843 (R. Willingale et al.)

Calibration of X-ray absorption in our Galaxy    [PDF]

R. Willingale, R. L. C. Starling, A. P. Beardmore, N. R. Tanvir, P. T. O'Brien

1303.0844 (R. L. C. Starling et al.)

X-ray absorption evolution in Gamma-Ray Bursts: intergalactic medium or evolutionary signature of their host galaxies?    [PDF]

R. L. C. Starling, R. Willingale, N. R. Tanvir, A. E. Scott, K. Wiersema, P. T. O'Brien, A. J. Levan, G. C. Stewart

1303.0863 (J. G. Coelho et al.)

Do SGRs/AXPs and radio AXPs have the same nature?    [PDF]

J. G. Coelho, M. Malheiro

1303.0949 (Xue-Mei Deng et al.)

Yukawa effects on the clock onboard a drag-free satellite    [PDF]

Xue-Mei Deng, Yi Xie

1303.0961 (Rong-Gen Cai et al.)

Constraining the Anisotropic Expansion of Universe    [PDF]

Rong-Gen Cai, Yin-Zhe Ma, Bo Tang, Zhong-Liang Tuo

1303.0979 (I. Oya et al.)

Discovery of the VHE gamma-ray source HESS J1641-463    [PDF]

I. Oya, M. Dalton, B. Behera, P. Bordas, A. Djannati-Ataï, J. Hahn, V. Marandon, U. Schwanke, G. Spengler for the H. E. S. S. Collaboration

1303.1053 (C. R. Shrader et al.)

A Search for Gamma-Ray Emission from Variable or Transient Galactic Radio Sources    [PDF]

C. R. Shrader, D. J. Macomb

1303.1072 (Z. Paragi et al.)

LLAGN and jet-scaling probed with the EVN    [PDF]

Z. Paragi, Z. Shen, F. de Gasperin, J. Yang, A. Merloni, Z. Li

1303.1089 (Gerrit Spengler et al.)

Strategies for the Detection of Gamma Rays from Dark Matter Annihilation Towards the Galactic Center Region with the High Energy Stereoscopic System    [PDF]

Gerrit Spengler, Ullrich Schwanke

1303.1103 (Amy Furniss et al.)

VERITAS Results from Deep Exposure on the Distant FSRQ 4C +55.17    [PDF]

Amy Furniss, William McConville

1303.1147 (Ann E. Wehrle et al.)

Kepler Photometry of Four Radio-Loud AGN in 2010-2012    [PDF]

Ann E. Wehrle, Paul J. Wiita, Stephen C. Unwin, Paolo Di Lorenzo, Mitchell Revalski, Daniel Silano, Dan Sprague